Terms of Use for the Numarics Mobile/Web App

1. Introduction

Numarics AG with a registered office in Zurich (hereinafter Numarics or the Licensor) offers its customers the use of a SaaS solution called NUMARICS MOBILE/WEB APP (hereinafter the SaaS Solution).

The SaaS Solution is made available over the Internet (whether via web application or by means of using the Numarics Mobile App). The data stored by the Customers when using the SaaS Solution shall be stored in the third-party cloud used for this purpose by Numarics (hereinafter the Cloud).

Numarics therefore grants the Customers the license to the SaaS Solution described in these Terms of Use (as amended from time to time) (hereinafter the License or the Right of Use).

By accepting these Terms of Use or by using the SaaS Solution, the Customer (hereinafter the Customer or the Licensee; Numarics and the Customer hereinafter together the Parties) agrees to these contractual provisions without reservation. 

2. Subject Matter of the Contract

The SaaS Solution is based on various intellectual property rights (intellectual property rights hereinafter also include (protected or unprotected) know-how; together hereinafter the “intellectual property rights”) of the Licensor and, if necessary, also partly on licenses of third parties. It is made available within the scope of various Numarics products (cf. for the current Numarics offer https://numarics.com).

The subject matter of the right of use is the SaaS Solution as well as the cloud storage space (the SaaS Solution as well as the cloud storage space together hereinafter the Contractual Objects or the SaaS Solution).

3. Provision of the SaaS Solution - Registration and Creation of User Account

Numarics provides the SaaS to the customer for the duration of this contract via the Internet against payment. 

The use of the SaaS solution requires the prior registration and creation of a user account on https://numarics.com by the customer. Cf. also the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics in their respective valid version.

The licensor does not assume any responsibility for the functionality of the contractual objects on the hardware used by the licensee. 

4. Rights of Use 

For the duration of the contract, the licensor grants the customer a non-exclusive, non-sublicensable and non-transferable license to use the SaaS solution as intended (cf. in particular the product description on https://numarics.com).

With the exception of the rights of use specified in this agreement, the licensee does not acquire any rights to the SaaS solution; in particular, the customer may not reproduce or edit the SaaS solution (unless this is expressly agreed in writing). In particular, it is prohibited to install the SaaS Solution, even temporarily, or to store it on data carriers (such as hard disks, etc.); the only exception to this prohibition is the loading of the SaaS Solution in the working memory required for its use.

The customer is not entitled to make the SaaS solution available to third parties (against payment or free of charge) for use. Any form of making the SaaS Solution available to third parties is expressly prohibited for the Customer. The customer undertakes to structure any contractual relationships with third parties in such a way that non-contractual use of the SaaS solution by third parties is effectively prevented.

5. Cloud Storage

Numarics provides the customer with a defined storage space in the cloud for the storage of his data (or provides for such). If the storage space is not sufficient for storing the data, Numarics shall inform the customer in due time. Unless the customer subsequently orders additional storage space for a fee, data that exceeds the available storage space will no longer be stored.

The customer is not entitled to transfer this storage space to a third party (partially or completely, against payment or free of charge) for use.

The customer undertakes not to store any content on the storage space whose provision, publication and use violate applicable law or agreements with third parties.

The Licensor is obligated to take (or have taken) appropriate and reasonable precautions against data loss and to prevent unauthorized access by third parties to the Customer's data within the bounds of reasonableness and technical possibilities. For this purpose, the Licensor shall make (or have made) regular backups, check the Customer's data for viruses and install firewalls.

6. Updates / Upgrades of the SaaS Solution

The Licensor shall (without being obligated to do so) continuously develop the SaaS Solution and shall make it available at its own discretion (without or against additional payment) by means of updates and upgrades of the SaaS Solution.

7. Intellectual Property Rights to the Contractual Objects 

All intellectual property rights to the subject matter of the Agreement shall remain the property of the Licensor.

8. Impairment / Interruptions / Maintenance 

Numarics continuously monitors the functionality of the SaaS solution and eliminates SaaS errors within the scope of reasonableness and according to the technical possibilities. An error exists in particular if the SaaS solution does not fulfill the functions specified in the product description, delivers incorrect results or does not function properly in any other way and the use of the SaaS solution is impossible or significantly restricted as a result.

Maintenance of the SaaS solution is generally performed on weekdays from 08:00- 17:30. 

Adjustments, changes and additions to the subjects of the contract as well as measures serving to determine and remedy malfunctions will only lead to a temporary interruption or impairment of accessibility if this is required for technical reasons. The Licensor will notify the Customer (as far as possible) in good time and will (have) such work carried out as soon as possible.

9. Support

Numarics will answer customer inquiries (via e-mail or telephone) regarding the SaaS Solution within the business hours published on the website https://numarics.com as soon as possible after receipt of the respective question by telephone or in writing.

Possible further support of the customer (incl. compensation) is carried out according to a separate agreement of the parties

10. Duties and responsibilities of the customer

A. Remuneration and payment modalities

The fee (plus VAT) to be paid for the rights of use granted in this contract is based on the product selection made by the customer and the corresponding agreement with Numarics.

For payment modalities, etc., see the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics in their currently valid version. The fee is to be paid monthly by setting up a standing order, unless otherwise agreed. 

B. Responsibility for data used by the customer and security precautions

The customer himself is responsible for entering and updating his data and information required to use the SaaS solution.

The customer is obliged to check his data and information for viruses or other harmful components before entering them and to use state-of-the-art virus protection programs for this purpose.

The customer is obliged to prevent unauthorized access to the SaaS solution by third parties by taking appropriate precautions. For this purpose, Customer shall, to the extent necessary, instruct its employees to comply with copyright law. In particular,the Customer shall instruct its employees not to make any copies of the SaaS Solution or to disclose any access data to third parties.

The customer shall take suitable and reasonable measures within the scope of the technical possibilities which are necessary (from the point of view and at the discretion of the licensor) to maintain or improve the security of the data, the SaaS solution and the network connections. 

11. Warranty / Liability

Numarics warrants the functionality and operational readiness of the SaaS Solution in accordance with the provisions in these Terms of Use, if used in accordance with the contract. However, the licensee acknowledges that malfunctions of the SaaS solution cannot be completely excluded, even with the greatest care, and that the uninterrupted functionality of the SaaS solution cannot be guaranteed.

Any further warranty of the licensor is expressly excluded.

The customer is obligated to indemnify Numarics from all claims of third parties, which are based on the data stored by him, and to reimburse Numarics for all costs, which Numarics incurs due to possible infringements of rights.

Numarics is entitled to immediately restrict the storage space if there is a justified suspicion that the stored data are illegal and/or violate the rights of third parties. A justified suspicion for an illegality and/or an infringement of rights exists in particular if courts, authorities and/or other third parties inform the licensor thereof. The Licensor shall notify the customer of the removal and the reason for it without delay. The restriction shall be lifted as soon as the suspicion has been fully rebutted.

Within the scope of the legal regulations Numarics excludes any liability towards the customer (or any third party) especially for the fulfillment of its contractual and non-contractual obligations and for the loss of data and loss of profit (including for negligence). This exclusion of liability also applies to the damage caused directly or indirectly by the use of the SaaS solution.

Third-party web/cloud tools are also partially used as part of the SaaS solution. Cf. also the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics in their respective valid version. 

For the sake of completeness, it is again pointed out that with reference to these third-party providers, their own terms of use shall apply. Within the scope of the legal provisions, Numarics excludes any liability in this respect.

In addition, the provisions of the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics, as amended from time to time, shall apply with regard to warranty and liability.

12. Duration and termination of the contract

The term of this contract corresponds to the term of the product ordered by the customer and the corresponding term agreed between the customer and Numarics. See also the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics in their respective valid version.

Upon termination of this contract, all rights granted to the customer according to this contract expire.

13. Changes to these Terms of Use

Numarics reserves the right to adapt these Terms of Use at any time. Numarics shall inform the customer in a suitable manner in advance about changes to these Terms of Use. If the changes are disadvantageous for the customer, he can terminate the contract concluded with Numarics under these terms of use in writing up to ten (10) calendar days before the change comes into force on this date. If he fails to do so, he accepts the changes, in particular also with reference to orders already in progress. The amended Terms of Use shall also be made available online at https://numarics.com (in the user account).

14. Varia

A. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

These Terms of Use and all legal relationships arising from this contractual relationship shall be governed by substantive Swiss law, excluding the (non-mandatory) conflict of laws rules and the Vienna Sales Convention (CISG).

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with these Terms of Use as well as legal relationships arising from this contractual relationship is the city of Zurich, whereby Numarics is free to take legal action against the customer at his domicile or before any other competent court.

B. Secrecy, data protection etc.

With reference to secrecy, data protection, etc., the relevant provisions in the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics shall apply in their respective valid version.

C. Severability Clause

If any provisions of these Terms of Use are or become void or ineffective in whole or in part or contain loopholes, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions, unless this would be unreasonable for one of the parties. In such a case, the parties undertake to replace or supplement this void, invalid or missing provision with a valid provision that comes as close as possible to the hypothetical intention of the parties and the original meaning and purpose of the omitted or missing provision.

D. Supplementary applicability of the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics

Insofar as not otherwise regulated in this contract, the General Terms and Conditions of Numarics shall apply (in addition) to these Terms and Conditions of Use in their currently valid version.

© Numarics AG, as of March 1, 2021

Sign up for our newsletter
English
© 2021 Numarics AG

The numarics AG website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. Do you agree to the use of cookies?

Nutzungsbedingungen numarics Mobile/Web App

1.. Einleitung

Die numarics AG mit Sitz in Zürich (hiernach die numarics oder der Lizenzgeber) bietet ihren Kunden die Verwendung einer SaaS Lösung namens NUMARICS MOBILE/WEB APP (hiernach die SaaS Lösung) an.

Die SaaS Lösung wird über das Internet (sei es via Web-Applikation oder mittels Verwendung der numarics Mobile App) zur Verfügung gestellt. Die von den Kunden bei Verwendung der SaaS Lösung gespeicherten Daten werden in der hierfür von numarics verwendeten Drittanbieter-Cloud (hiernach die Cloud) gespeichert.

numarics gewährt daher den Kunden die in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen (in der jeweils gültigen Fassung) umschriebene Lizenz an der SaaS Lösung (hiernach die Lizenz oder das Nutzungsrecht).

Durch Akzeptieren dieser Nutzungsbedingungen bzw. durch Verwendung der SaaS Lösung erklärt sich der Kunde (hiernach der Kunde oder der Lizenznehmer; numarics und der Kunde hiernach zusammen die Parteien) mit diesen Vertragsbestimmungen vorbehaltlos einverstanden. 

2. Vertragsgegenstand

Die SaaS Lösung basiert auf verschiedenen Immaterialgüterrechten (zu den Immaterialgüterrechten wird hiernach auch (geschütztes oder nicht geschütztes) Know-how gezählt; zusammen hiernach die Immaterialgüterrechte) des Lizenzgebers sowie allenfalls teilweise auch auf Lizenzen Dritter. Sie wird im Rahmen verschiedener numarics-Produkte zur Verfügung gestellt (vgl. zum aktuellen Angebot von numarics https://numarics.com).

Gegenstand des Nutzungsrechts bilden die SaaS Lösung sowie der Cloud-Speicherplatz (die SaaS Lösung sowie der Cloud-Speicherplatz zusammen hiernach die Vertragsgegenstände oder die SaaS Lösung).

3. Zurverfügungstellung der SaaS Lösung – Registrierung und Erstellung Benutzerkonto

numarics stellt dem Kunden für die Dauer dieses Vertrags die SaaS  über das Internet entgeltlich zur Nutzung zur Verfügung. 

Die Verwendung der SaaS Lösung bedingt die vorgängige Registrierung und Erstellung eines Benutzerkontos auf https://numarics.com durch den Kunden. Vgl. hierzu auch die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung.

Der Lizenzgeber übernimmt für die Funktionsfähigkeit der Vertragsgegenstände auf der vom Lizenznehmer verwendeten Hardware keine Verantwortung. 

4. Nutzungsrechte 

Der Lizenzgeber gewährt dem Kunden während der Dauer des Vertrags eine nicht ausschliessliche, nicht unterlizenzierbare und nicht übertragbare Lizenz die SaaS Lösung bestimmungsgemäss (vgl. hierzu insbesondere die Produkt-Umschreibung auf https://numarics.com) zu nutzen.

Mit Ausnahme der in diesem Vertrag genannten Nutzungsrechte erwirbt der Lizenznehmer keinerlei Rechte an der SaaS Lösung; der Kunde darf die SaaS Lösung insbesondere weder vervielfältigen noch bearbeiten (es sei denn, dies sei ausdrücklich und schriftlich so vereinbart). Verboten ist insbesondere die auch nur vorübergehende Installation oder das Speichern der SaaS Lösung auf Datenträgern (wie Festplatten etc.); ausgenommen von diesem Verbot ist einzig das zur Verwendung der SaaS Lösung erforderliche Laden im Arbeitsspeicher.

Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, die SaaS Lösung Dritten (entgeltlich oder unentgeltlich) zur Nutzung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Jede Form der Zurverfügungstellung der SaaS Lösung an Dritte ist dem Kunden ausdrücklich untersagt. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, seine etwaigen Vertragsbeziehungen zu Dritten derart auszugestalten, dass eine nicht-vertragliche Nutzung der SaaS Lösung durch Dritte wirksam verhindert wird.

5. Cloud-Speicherung

numarics überlässt dem Kunden einen definierten Speicherplatz in der Cloud zur Speicherung seiner Daten (bzw. sorgt für eine solchen). Sofern der Speicherplatz zur Speicherung der Daten nicht ausreichen sollte, wird numarics den Kunden rechtzeitig informieren. Sofern der Kunde anschliessend nicht weiteren Speicherplatz gegen Entgelt bestellt, werden Daten, welche den vorhandenen Speicherplatz übersteigen, nicht mehr gespeichert.

Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, diesen Speicherplatz einem Dritten (teilweise oder vollständig, entgeltlich oder unentgeltlich) zur Nutzung zu überlassen.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, keine Inhalte auf dem Speicherplatz zu speichern, deren Bereitstellung, Veröffentlichung und Nutzung gegen anwendbares Recht oder Vereinbarungen mit Dritten verstösst.

Der Lizenzgeber ist verpflichtet, im Rahmen der Verhältnismässigkeit und der technischen Möglichkeiten geeignete und zumutbare Vorkehrungen gegen Datenverlust und zur Verhinderung unbefugter Zugriffe Dritter auf die Daten des Kunden zu treffen (bzw. treffen zu lassen). Zu diesem Zweck wird der Lizenzgeber regelmässig Backups vornehmen (lassen), die Daten des Kunden auf Viren überprüfen sowie Firewalls installieren.

6. Updates / Upgrades der SaaS Lösung

Der Lizenzgeber entwickelt (ohne dazu verpflichtet zu sein) die SaaS Lösung laufend weiter und wird diese nach eigenem Ermessen (ohne oder gegen zusätzliches Entgelt) durch Updates und Upgrades der SaaS Lösung zur Verfügung stellen.

7. Immaterialgüterrechte an den Vertragsgegenständen 

Alle Immaterialgüterrechte an den Vertragsgegenständen verbleiben im Eigentum des Lizenzgebers.

8. Beeinträchtigung / Unterbrüche / Wartung 

numarics überwacht laufend die Funktionstüchtigkeit der SaaS Lösung und beseitigt im Rahmen der Verhältnismässigkeit und nach Massgabe der technischen Möglichkeiten SaaS Fehler. Ein Fehler liegt insbesondere vor, wenn die SaaS Lösung, die in der Produktbeschreibung angegebenen Funktionen nicht erfüllt, falsche Ergebnisse liefert oder in anderer Weise nicht funktionsgerecht arbeitet und dadurch die Nutzung der SaaS Lösung unmöglich oder erheblich eingeschränkt ist.

Die Wartung der SaaS Lösung erfolgt grundsätzlich werktags von 08:00- 17:30 Uhr. 

Anpassungen, Änderungen und Ergänzungen der Vertragsgegenstände sowie Massnahmen, die der Feststellung und Behebung von Funktionsstörungen dienen, werden nur dann zu einer vorübergehenden Unterbrechung oder Beeinträchtigung der Erreichbarkeit führen, wenn dies aus technischen Gründen geboten ist. Der Lizenzgeber wird den Kunden (soweit möglich) frühzeitig verständigen und diese Arbeiten schnellstmöglich durchführen (lassen).

9. Support

numarics wird Anfragen (per E-Mail oder telefonisch) des Kunden zur SaaS Lösung innerhalb der auf der Webseite https://numarics.com veröffentlichten Geschäftszeiten so rasch wie möglich nach Eingang der jeweiligen Frage telefonisch oder schriftlich beantworten.

Allfällige weitergehende Unterstützung des Kunden (inkl. Abgeltung) erfolgt gemäss separater Vereinbarung der Parteien.

10. Pflichten und Verantwortung des Kunden
A. Entgelt und Zahlungsmodalitäten

Das für die in diesem Vertrag gewährten Nutzungsrechte zu zahlende Entgelt (zzgl. MWST) richtet sich nach der durch den Kunden getätigten Produktwahl und entsprechender Vereinbarung mit numarics.

Für die Zahlungsmodalitäten etc. vgl. die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung. Das Entgelt ist grundsätzlich monatlich durch Einrichtung eines Dauerauftrages zu entrichten, es sei denn es wurde etwas anderes vereinbart. 

B. Verantwortung für durch den Kunden verwendete Daten und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen

Der Kunde ist selbst für die Eingabe und Aktualisierung seiner zur Nutzung der SaaS Lösung erforderlichen Daten und Informationen verantwortlich.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, seine Daten und Informationen vor der Eingabe auf Viren oder sonstige schädliche Komponenten zu prüfen und hierzu dem Stand der Technik entsprechende Virenschutzprogramme einzusetzen.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter auf die SaaS Lösung durch geeignete Vorkehrungen zu verhindern. Zu diesem Zwecke wird der Kunde, soweit erforderlich, seine Mitarbeiter auf die Einhaltung des Urheberrechts hinweisen. Insbesondere wird der Kunde seine Mitarbeiter anweisen, keine Vervielfältigungen der SaaS Lösung anzufertigen bzw. keine Zugangsdaten an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Der Kunde hat im Rahmen der technischen Möglichkeiten geeignete und zumutbare Massnahmen zu treffen, die (aus Sicht und nach pflichtgemässem Ermessen des Lizenzgebers) für die Wahrung oder Verbesserung der Sicherheit der Daten, der SaaS Lösung und der Netzwerkverbindungen erforderlich sind. 

11. Gewährleistung / Haftung

numarics leistet bei vertragsgemässer Nutzung für die Funktions- und die Betriebsbereitschaft der SaaS Lösung Gewähr gemäss den Bestimmungen in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen. Der Lizenznehmer anerkennt aber, dass Funktionsstörungen bei SaaS Lösung auch bei grösster Sorgfalt nicht gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden können und dass die ununterbrochene Funktionsfähigkeit der SaaS Lösung nicht gewährleistet werden kann.

Eine weitergehende Gewährleistung des Lizenzgebers ist ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, numarics von allen Ansprüchen Dritter, die auf den von ihm gespeicherten Daten beruhen, freizustellen und numarics sämtliche Kosten zu ersetzen, die dieser wegen möglicher Rechtsverletzungen entstehen.

numarics ist zur sofortigen Sperre des Speicherplatzes berechtigt, wenn der begründete Verdacht besteht, dass die gespeicherten Daten rechtswidrig sind und/oder Rechte Dritter verletzen. Ein begründeter Verdacht für eine Rechtswidrigkeit und/oder eine Rechtsverletzung liegt insbesondere dann vor, wenn Gerichte, Behörden und/oder sonstige Dritte den Lizenzgeber davon in Kenntnis setzen. Der Lizenzgeber hat den Kunden von der Entfernung und dem Grund dafür unverzüglich zu verständigen. Die Sperre ist aufzuheben, sobald der Verdacht vollumfänglich entkräftet ist.

Im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen schliesst numarics jegliche Haftung gegenüber dem Kunden (oder jedem Dritten) insbesondere für die Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen und ausservertraglichen Pflichten und für den Verlust von Daten und entgangenen Gewinn aus (einschliesslich für Fahrlässigkeit). Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für den Schaden, der direkt oder indirekt durch die Nutzung der SaaS Lösung entsteht.

Im Rahmen der SaaS Lösung werden zum Teil auch Web/Cloud-Tools Dritter eingesetzt. Vgl. hierzu auch die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung. 

Der Vollständigkeit halber wird nochmals darauf hingewiesen, dass mit Bezug auf diese Dritt-Anbieter deren eigenen Anwendungsbestimmungen zur Anwendung gelangen. Im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen schliesst numarics jegliche diesbezügliche Haftung aus.

Im Übrigen gelten betreffend Gewährleistung und Haftung ergänzend die Bestimmungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung.

12. Dauer und Beendigung des Vertrags

Die Laufzeit dieses Vertrags entspricht der Laufzeit des durch den Kunden bestellten Produkts und der entsprechend zwischen dem Kunden und numarics dafür vereinbarten Laufzeit. Vgl. auch die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung.

Mit Beendigung dieses Vertrags erlöschen sämtliche dem Kunden gemäss diesem Vertrag eingeräumten Rechte.

13. Änderungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen

numarics behält sich vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit anzupassen. numarics informiert den Kunden in geeigneter Weise vorgängig über Änderungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen. Sind die Änderungen für den Kunden nachteilig, kann er bis zehn (10) Kalendertage vor dem Inkrafttreten der Änderung auf diesen Zeitpunkt hin schriftlich den unter diesen Nutzungsbedingungen geschlossenen Vertrag mit numarics kündigen. Unterlässt er dies, akzeptiert er die Änderungen, insbesondere auch mit Bezug auf bereits laufende Aufträge. Die geänderten Nutzungsbedingungen werden zudem online auf https://numarics.com (im Benutzerkonto) zugänglich gemacht.

14. Varia
A. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen sowie sämtliche aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis entspringenden Rechtsbeziehungen unterstehen materiellem Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss des (nicht zwingenden) Kollisionsrechts und des Wiener Kaufrechts (CISG).

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen sowie aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis entspringenden Rechtsbeziehungen ist die Stadt Zürich, wobei es numarics freisteht, den Kunden auch an seinem Domizil oder vor jedem anderen zuständigen Gericht zu belangen.

B. Geheimhaltung, Datenschutz etc.

Mit Bezug auf Geheimhaltung, Datenschutz etc. gelten die diesbezüglichen Bestimmungen in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung.

C. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise nichtig oder unwirksam sein oder werden oder Lücken enthalten, so berührt dies die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht, es sei denn, dies wäre für eine der Parteien unangemessen. In einem solchen Fall verpflichten sich die Parteien, diese nichtige, unwirksame oder fehlende Regelung durch eine wirksame, dem hypothetischen Willen der Parteien sowie ursprünglichen Sinn und Zweck der entfallenden bzw. fehlenden Regelung am nächsten kommende Bestimmung zu ersetzen bzw. zu ergänzen.

D. Ergänzende Anwendbarkeit der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics

Soweit in diesem Vertrag nicht anders geregelt, gelten (ergänzend) zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der numarics in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung.

© numarics AG, Stand 1. März 2021

Registriere dich für unseren Newsletter
Deutsch
© 2021 Numarics AG

Die Webseite von numarics AG nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Bist du mit der Nutzung der Cookies einverstanden?